Skip to main content

Fondy Food Pantry Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

October 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Monday, October 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021

SUPPORTERS

  • Alliant Energy Foundation

    Alliant Energy

  • Mercury Marine
  • Walmart Foundation
  • The FDL Area Foundation
  • National Exchange Bank Foundation
  • The Charity Club, Inc.
  • FVS Bank
  • International Paper