Skip to main content

Fondy Food Pantry Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

July 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021

SUPPORTERS

  • Alliant Energy Foundation

    Alliant Energy

  • Mercury Marine
  • Walmart Foundation
  • The FDL Area Foundation
  • National Exchange Bank Foundation
  • The Charity Club, Inc.
  • FVS Bank
  • International Paper